WTO Law Moot Court

Home Outreach WTO Law Moot Court

WTO Law Moot Court

The UWI Cave Hill Law Faculty participated for the first time in the John Jackson WTO Law Moot Court Competition. The team, consisting of Ms. Tyra Trotman and Mr. Jacob Philips, participated in the regional round of the moot. Their coach was Mr. Westmin James, Deputy Dean (Academic and Student Affairs) and Law Lecturer in the Faculty of Law at the UWI Cave Hill.

Deputy Director of the SRC, Dr Jan Yves Remy, sits on the Academic Board advising the organizers of the Competition.

For more information, click here.