Follow Us:

Our Advisory Board

Home About Us Our Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board comprises a group of high-level persons who are helping to position the SRC at the frontier of international trade policy training, research and outreach in the region. Please see their bios below:

Professor V. Eudine Barriteau

Pro Vice Chancellor, Principal
Cave Hill Campus, UWI

Prof. Troy Lorde

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
Cave Hill Campus

Ambassador Gail M. Mathurin

Director General
Office of Trade Negotiations (CARICOM)

Pamela Coke Hamilton

Director of International Trade and Commodities, UNCTAD (Geneva) (Former SRC Board Chair).

Dame Billie Miller

Ambassador at Large and Plenipotentiary (Barbados).

Dr. Barbara Kotschwar

Senior Director, Global Government Relations at VISA (Washington, D.C).

Senator Lisa Cummins

Minister of Trade and International Transport (Barbados)

Matthew Wilson

Chief Advisor and Chief of Staff to the Executive Director, International Trade Centre (ITC) (Geneva).

Dr. Jimmy Fletcher

Consultant; former Minister of Government in the Ministry of Public Service, Sustainable Development, Energy, Science and Technology (St. Lucia).

Professor Joost Pauwelyn

Professor at the Graduate Institute/Georgetown University (Geneva/Washington D.C.).

Learn More About Us

As a student in the MITP Programme at the Shridath Ramphal Centre you'll participate in collaborative research projects with leading scholars and engage with classmates who are some of the brightest minds in the world. The MITP offers an outstanding education that will exceed your expectations.